Latest Products http://www.chetakplus.in Latest Products 17-02-16 en-us http://www.chetakplus.in Biomass Briquettes http://www.chetakplus.in/biomass-briquettes.htm Thu, 15 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our well-maintained and organized inventory system, we deliver the same in the committed time. We are the most demanding entity when it comes to Bio-Mass Briquettes! Bio Mass Briquettes are made from agriculture & forestry waste mainly Mustard Husk, Bagasse (Sugar Cane), Saw Dust, Cotton Stalk, Ground Nut Shell etc. . It is being converted into solid Cylindrical Shape. Bio Mass Briquttting is the process of converting low bulk density biomass into high density fuel briquettes. Biomass Briquettes are best because it is Environment Friendly & Cheap compare to others. Other Details : Raw Material - K Cal/ Kg Heavy Furnace Oil - 9900 Kerosene - 8900 Diesel - 9400 LPG - 9400 Coal Grade - 5000 Coal Grade - 4500 Char Coal - 6000 Fire Wood - 3300 Calorific Value of Briquette White Coal : 4000 Biomass Briquettes are ready substitute of lignite, Coal, Wood in industrial boiler and brick kiln for thermal application to generate heat. Biomass Briquettes are non-conventional source of energy, Eco friendly, Renewable in nature, Non Polluting and Economical. Use of Bio Coal is increase day by day due to its fuel cost saving (Calorific Value Chart shown that about 2.2 kg. of Briquette are equivalent to 1 liter of furnace oil) and pollution free characteristics. Why Briquettes Renewable energy fuel. Pollution free because there is no any sulpher material. Briquettes are most cost savings then coal. Biomass briquettes have a higher practical thermal value. Lower ash content (appx. 8%) compare to coal (20 to 25%). There is no fly ash when burning briquettes. Briquettes contain low moisture compare to coal (20 to 25%). Briquettes produce white smoke where coal produces black smoke. Using briquettes will beneficial for the industries as they will get carbon credit. Higher fixed carbon value. Groundnut Shells http://www.chetakplus.in/groundnut-shells.htm Thu, 15 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our fast transit facilities make us able to easily meet the expected delivery deadlines of the clients. Rest assured for the safety of the products as we have the best facilities at our end. In addition, we have appointed a responsible staff to keep a vigil eye over the same. Mustard Stalk http://www.chetakplus.in/mustard-stalk.htm Thu, 15 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to immense experience in this domain, we became efficient in providing quality Mustard Stalk. In order to settle the financial transaction with our clients through the transfer of monetary value, we offer diverse options including online and offline payment procedures. Saw Dust http://www.chetakplus.in/saw-dust.htm Thu, 15 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We own sound quality system, owing to which we carry out strict quality examination of the product basket. In order to deliver the best in class finished products, we make use of quality-tested raw material and modern work methods. Also, we make sure that the material is sourced from the reliable places only. Soybean Husk http://www.chetakplus.in/soybean-husk.htm Thu, 15 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Since inception, we are serving divisive demands of the buyers by making available plentiful array of Soyabean Husk in the domestic market. For the safe storage of the entire lot, we have a capacious and well-structured warehouse. Moreover, regular up-gradation in the warehouse is done to meet the changing scenario. Wooden Chips http://www.chetakplus.in/wooden-chips.htm Thu, 15 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With the best in class raw material comes a remarkable finished product, thus we keep a stern check on the material used. Our quality auditors ensure that the products are up to the mark. One stop destination for the best in class and exceptional assortment of Wooden Chips; we are a reliable Supplier amidst the customers.